Yesterday I bought 30day shred DVD. Lisa told me about it and I don't care for dvd's but I am sick of feeling big and uncomfortable.
I have about 50 lbs to lose to get where I was before.I really am sore today more than yesterday. wow I bought the 5lbs weights today. For real, I am very very out of shape. I can't believe how badly. No wonder I have a hard time doing things like getting up off the ground at the end of the day. etc. I told my husband the other night that for 10yrs I exercised everyday and rarely ever got sick. Since I gained weight I caught every cold, flu everything, asthma problems. I am sick of it and can't wait to get my health back, sure I want to look good but mostly I want to be healthy in my organs and overall body. I want to be able to wear clothes and not feel embarrassed how I look. I want to feel sexy for my husband again.
The first day I could barely straighten my arm that night cause I was hurting so bad but it stopped on day 4-5.
My calves were killing me too and I thought no way can I keep doing it but I know it works so I worked through it.

No comments:
Post a Comment